Homepage " About us

condor-custom-solutions-logo
1900

Launch of the start-upCONDOR® Custom Solutions

1900

Launch of the start-upCONDOR® Custom Solutions

1900

Launch of the start-upCONDOR® Custom Solutions

condor-custom-solutions-logo
condor-custom-solutions-logo

Company history

Company history

Company history

2003

In 2003 CONDOR® Custom Solutions was founded, at that time still under the name HJS GmbH & Co. KG. As a leading producer and service provider for wire eroding and milling technology, the company is the ideal partner for Condor MedTec GmbH, previously Condor® GmbH Medicaltechnik, manufacturer of precision medical equipment.

As one of the leading service providers for wire eroding technology, milling technology and surface treatment Condor® Custom Solutions places a strategically central function on personnel development. The ardent commitment of our employees is one of the company’s most important factors for success. In a climate distinguished by mutual inspiration and technical competency, our staff grows continuously to meet new challenges.

CONDOR® Custom Solutions is your expert for perfection through maximum precision. You can rely on the quality and dimensional accuracy of everything we produce, guaranteed with the aid of excellent measuring technology and constant supervision of our production.

Since we analyze and experience the challenges our customers face and the needs they have, we fully understand them. Only then are we able to solve problems and develop actual solutions.

In addition, we are not alone in creating solutions: When we need the expertise of others, we reach out to our expansive network of experts.

We have been following this motto for more than 25 years without losing sight of the future.

Today

Today, we produce on 2,300 square metres in Salzkotten and are constantly growing. For example, the storage and production area of the Condor Groupis currently being increased to around 3,100 square metresthrough the construction of a new hall.

In addition to Condor® Custom Solutions GmbH & Co. KG, Condor® MedTec GmbH also belongs to our group.

The following applies to both companies: Only through the balance between past, present and future can we achieve the best performance that moves you forward – expand your possibilities.

1.000

SQUARE METER

1.000

SQUARE METER

1.000

SQUARE METER

condor_white
tüv_nord
1

Many years of experience and knowledge

Quality "Made in Germany

1

Many years of experience

1

Many years of experience

tüv_nord

Quality "Made in Germany

Quality "Made in Germany

This is what CONDOR® Custom Solutions stands for

This is what CONDOR® Custom Solutions stands for

As a manufacturer and service provider in the high-precision sector, CONDOR® Custom Solutions reliably meets the highest quality demands across all performance areas. The name CONDOR® Custom Solutions is a guarantee for perfection and precision, exact accuracy and best manufacturing quality, impeccable processes and punctual delivery.

The success of our specialisation – precise processing down to the µm range, including for medical technology – proves anew every day that quality is no coincidence. Long-term expert knowledge paired with up-to-date production technology is the basis of our high technical production quality “made in Germany”.

We closely follow qualitative and legal requirements. By ensuring that our highly qualified staff take part in regular trainings, we ensure to consistently adhere to the current levels of knowledge.

One of the principles of CONDOR® Custom Solutions is to satisfy customers beyond their expectations. The comprehensive quality management of CONDOR® Custom Solutions is also reflected in the certifications according to EN ISO 13485:2016 and DIN EN ISO 9001:2015.

The success of our specialisation – precise processing down to the µm range, including for medical technology – proves anew every day that quality is no coincidence. Long-term expert knowledge paired with up-to-date production technology is the basis of our high technical production quality “made in Germany”.

We closely follow qualitative and legal requirements. By ensuring that our highly qualified staff take part in regular trainings, we ensure to consistently adhere to the current levels of knowledge.

One of the principles of CONDOR® Custom Solutions is to satisfy customers beyond their expectations. The comprehensive quality management of CONDOR® Custom Solutions is also reflected in the certifications according to EN ISO 13485:2016 and DIN EN ISO 9001:2015.

tüv_nord

The success of our specialisation – precise processing down to the µm range, including for medical technology – proves anew every day that quality is no coincidence. Long-term expert knowledge paired with up-to-date production technology is the basis of our high technical production quality “made in Germany”.

We closely follow qualitative and legal requirements. By ensuring that our highly qualified staff take part in regular trainings, we ensure to consistently adhere to the current levels of knowledge.

One of the principles of CONDOR® Custom Solutions is to satisfy customers beyond their expectations. The comprehensive quality management of CONDOR® Custom Solutions is also reflected in the certifications according to EN ISO 13485:2016 and DIN EN ISO 9001:2015.

German award for medium sized companies

"To new horizons!" - the annual motto 2022

For several years now, our group of companies has been nominated for the "Großer Preis des Mittelstandes", in which we have already reached different levels. From the nomination, to the jury stage, to the first trophy in 2019 with the award as "Finalist". The competition has been held annually since 1994 and is aimed at German medium-sized businesses.

The objectives of the award are to increase respect for entrepreneurial responsibility and to promote self-employment with the motto "Healthy SMEs - Strong Economy - More Jobs". In addition, the focus is on networking in the SME sector and the presentation and popularisation of the successes of committed entrepreneurial personalities.

"The 'Grand Prix of Medium-Sized Businesses' awarded by the Oskar Patzelt Foundation is the most coveted business award in Germany" (DIE WELT). The competition is organized entirely on a voluntary basis, financed exclusively privately and is subject to quality management certified in accordance with DIN ISO 9001:2015. As a company, we are evaluated in our entirety and at the same time in our role within society, and 5 competition criteria are used.

We are looking forward to being part of it again in 2022. The first hurdles have been taken - we are looking forward to seeing what happens next.

Photo from left: Condor Founder and Managing Director Hermann-Josef Schulte, Condor Founder Maria Schulte and Condor Managing Director Dominik Schulte; Photo credit: (Photo: Boris Löffert, Oskar Patzelt Foundation)

OPS_Finalist Logo

German award for medium sized companies

Group photo award ceremony

Photo from left: Condor Founder and Managing Director Hermann-Josef Schulte, Condor Founder Maria Schulte and Condor Managing Director Dominik Schulte; Photo credit: (Photo: Boris Löffert, Oskar Patzelt Foundation)

"Now more than ever!" - the annual motto 2021

For several years now, our group of companies has been nominated for the "Großer Preis des Mittelstandes", in which we have already reached different levels. From the nomination, to the jury stage, to the first trophy in 2019 with the award as "Finalist". The competition has been held annually since 1994 and is aimed at German medium-sized businesses.

The objectives of the award are to increase respect for entrepreneurial responsibility and to promote self-employment with the motto "Healthy SMEs - Strong Economy - More Jobs". In addition, the focus is on networking in the SME sector and the presentation and popularisation of the successes of committed entrepreneurial personalities.

"The 'Grand Prix of Medium-Sized Businesses' awarded by the Oskar Patzelt Foundation is the most coveted business award in Germany" (DIE WELT). The competition is organized entirely on a voluntary basis, financed exclusively privately and is subject to quality management certified in accordance with DIN ISO 9001:2015. As a company, we are evaluated in our entirety and at the same time in our role within society, and 5 competition criteria are used.

We are looking forward to being part of it again in 2021. The first hurdle has been taken - we are excited to see what happens next.

Customer testimonials

Customer testimonials - What our customers say about us

Rotte plant engineering & conveying technology GmbH

Customer testimonials - What our customers say about us

ALVO Medical

Hesse Mechatronics

HESSE Mechatronics

Engagement

"Family-friendly company" - 2021

Our corporate culture ensures that our employees can reconcile work and family life. This is ensured in particular through flexible working hours, communication, support services and organisational development. You can find out more details here!

Inclusive Kita and nursery school - St. Martin

As investors, we are proud to have established a location, where children will receive educational support in society, regardless whether or not they have special needs.

The inclusive kindergarten – St. Martin uses a situation-oriented approach in order to fulfil the individual needs of each child.

Find out what the inclusive kita and nursery scholl – St. Martin has to offer! Inclusive Kita - St. Martin!

Inclusive Kita and nursery school - St. Martin

As investors, we are proud to have established a location, where children will receive educational support in society, regardless whether or not they have special needs.

The inclusive kindergarten – St. Martin uses a situation-oriented approach in order to fulfil the individual needs of each child.

Find out what the inclusive kita and nursery scholl – St. Martin has to offer! Inclusive Kita - St. Martin!

Condor_children_cards_St_Martin_logo

Engagement

"Family-friendly company" - 2021
Our corporate culture ensures that our employees can reconcile work and family life. This is ensured in particular through flexible working hours, communication, support services and organisational development. You can find out more details here!

Engagement

"Family-friendly company" - 2021

Our corporate culture ensures that our employees can reconcile work and family life. This is ensured in particular through flexible working hours, communication, support services and organisational development. You can find out more details here!

Condor_children_cards_St_Martin_logo
Condor_children_cards_St_Martin_logo

ENVIRONMENT

A respectful treatment of the environment follows our tradition of responsible corporate development. Throughout our company history, we have used the latest scientific findings to develop products. As a company and as individuals, we feel committed to economic success and environmental protection.

We, in the Condor Group, are committed to compliance with all applicable health, safety and environmental protection guidelines and standards. We carefully consider the effects our products and our work have on the environment and the health of people. We use air, water and energy resources responsibly and focus on optimized disposal processes. The Salzkotten site, which was built in 2012, was also equipped with an energy-efficient air-source heat pump and a photovoltaic system. In this way, ecologically generated energy can be used directly and excess energy can be fed into the power grid. The construction of the building according to KFW 40 standard was a matter of course for us.

ENVIRONMENT

A respectful treatment of the environment follows our tradition of responsible corporate development. Throughout our company history, we have used the latest scientific findings to develop products. As a company and as individuals, we feel committed to economic success and environmental protection.

We, in the Condor Group, are committed to compliance with all applicable health, safety and environmental protection guidelines and standards. We carefully consider the effects our products and our work have on the environment and the health of people. We use air, water and energy resources responsibly and focus on optimized disposal processes. The Salzkotten site, which was built in 2012, was also equipped with an energy-efficient air-source heat pump and a photovoltaic system. In this way, ecologically generated energy can be used directly and excess energy can be fed into the power grid. The construction of the building according to KFW 40 standard was a matter of course for us.

Location

Location

Location

Condor´s company headquarters are located in Salzkotten, Eastern Westphalia. We completed our modern and highly equipped company buildings in 2012. Besides a large production hall and an impressive machinery there are several training and consultation rooms available.

With its short ways and quick decisions the city of Salzkotten provides further development possibilities for the Condor Group.

Business partners and customers can reach us very quickly and easily by plane, motorway and train.

We are one of the leading OR equipment manufacturers in the world. Our products rank among the standard equipment today at university hospitals, clinics, and hospitals in Europe, North and South America, Asia, and the Middle East. Our know-how and high-precision products with the quality seal “Made in Germany” are widely sought after.

Condor´s company headquarters are located in Salzkotten, Eastern Westphalia. We completed our modern and highly equipped company buildings in 2012. Besides a large production hall and an impressive machinery there are several training and consultation rooms available.

With its short ways and quick decisions the city of Salzkotten provides further development possibilities for the Condor Group.

Business partners and customers can reach us very quickly and easily by plane, motorway and train.

We are one of the leading OR equipment manufacturers in the world. Our products rank among the standard equipment today at university hospitals, clinics, and hospitals in Europe, North and South America, Asia, and the Middle East. Our know-how and high-precision products with the quality seal “Made in Germany” are widely sought after.

Logo_Condor_Group_white
1.000

Square meter

1.000

Square meter

1.000

Square meter

Logo_Condor_Group_white

ÜBER
UNS

ÜBER
UNS

1900

Start des Start-Ups
CONDOR® Custom Solutions

1900

Start des Start-Ups
CONDOR® Custom Solutions

1900

Start des Start-Ups
CONDOR® Custom Solutions

Unternehmensgeschichte

Unternehmens-
geschichte

Unternehmensgeschichte

2003

2003 wurde CONDOR® Custom Solutions, damals noch unter dem Namen HJS GmbH & Co. KG., gegründet. Als führender Hersteller und Dienstleister für Drahterodier- und Frästechnik ist das Unternehmen der ideale Partner zu Condor MedTec GmbH, ehemals Condor® GmbH Medicaltechnik, Hersteller von medizinischen Präzisionsgeräten.

Als einer der führenden Dienstleister für Drahterodiertechnik, Frästechnik und Oberflächenveredelung weist Condor® Custom Solutions der Personalentwicklung eine strategisch zentrale Funktion zu. Das leidenschaftliche Engagement unserer Mitarbeiter ist eine der wichtigsten Erfolgsquellen des Unternehmens. In einem Klima, das geprägt ist von gegenseitiger Inspiration und fachlicher Kompetenz, wächst unsere Belegschaft kontinuierlich an neuen Herausforderungen.

CONDOR® Custom Solutions ist Experte für Perfektion durch maximale Präzisionsarbeit. Auf Qualität und Maßhaltigkeit des Produktes ist bei uns stets Verlass, können wir doch mit Hilfe exzellenter Messtechnik eine konstante Kontrolle unserer Fertigung gewährleisten.

Wir verstehen die Herausforderungen und die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden, da wir sie hinterfragen und erleben. Nur dann sind wir im Stande, als Problemlöser aufzutreten und tatsächliche Lösungen zu entwickeln.

Und diese entstehen nicht nur durch uns, sondern wir greifen da, wo das Know-how von anderen gefragt ist, auf unser breites Netzwerk von Experten zurück.

Dieser Devise folgen wir seit mehr als 20 Jahren ohne den Blick nach vorne zu verlieren.

Heute

Heute zählen wir in der Condor Group mehr als 40 Mitarbeiter und produzieren auf 2.300 Quadratmetern in Salzkotten.

Neben Condor® MedTec GmbH gehört auch Condor® Custom Solutions GmbH & Co. KG zur unserer Gruppe.

Für beide Unternehmen gilt: Nur durch das Gleichgewicht zwischen Vergangenheit, Gegenwart und Zukunft können wir Bestleistung erbringen, die Sie voranbringt – expand your possibilities.

1

MITARBEITER

1.000

Quadratmeter

0

Mitarbeiter

0

Mitarbeiter

1

Langjähriges Erfahrungs-
wissen

Qualität „Made in Germany“

1

Langjähriges Erfahrungswissen

1

Langjähriges Erfahrungswissen

Qualität „Made in Germany“

Qualität „Made in Germany“

dafür steht CONDOR® Custom Solutions

dafür steht CONDOR® Custom Solutions

Als Hersteller und Dienstleister im Hochpräzisionsbereich erfüllt CONDOR® Custom Solutions zuverlässig höchste Qualitätsansprüche über alle Leistungsbereiche hinweg. Der Name CONDOR® Custom Solutions ist Garant für Perfektion und Präzision, exakte Genauigkeit und beste Fertigungsqualität, tadellose Abläufe und pünktliche Lieferung.

Der Erfolg unserer Spezialisierung – präzise Verarbeitung bis in den µm-Bereich, unter anderem für die Medizintechnik – belegt täglich aufs Neue, dass Qualität kein Zufall ist. Langjähriges Erfahrungswissen gepaart mit aktuellster Produktionstechnologie ist die Grundlage unserer hohen Fertigungsgüte „made in Germany“.

Qualitative wie gesetzliche Anforderungen werden perfekt erfüllt. Indem unsere hochqualifizierten Mitarbeiter regelmäßig an Fortbildungen teilnehmen, sichern wir uns durchgehend einen aktuellen Wissensstand.

Zu den Grundsätzen von CONDOR® Custom Solutions gehört es, Kunden über ihre Erwartungen hinaus zufriedenzustellen. Das umfassende Qualitätsmanagement von CONDOR® Custom Solutions spiegelt sich auch in den Zertifizierungen nach EN ISO 13485:2016 und DIN EN ISO 9001:2015.

Der Erfolg unserer Spezialisierung – präzise Verarbeitung bis in den µm-Bereich, unter anderem für die Medizintechnik – belegt täglich aufs Neue, dass Qualität kein Zufall ist. Langjähriges Erfahrungswissen gepaart mit aktuellster Produktionstechnologie ist die Grundlage unserer hohen Fertigungsgüte „made in Germany“.

Qualitative wie gesetzliche Anforderungen werden perfekt erfüllt. Indem unsere hochqualifizierten Mitarbeiter regelmäßig an Fortbildungen teilnehmen, sichern wir uns durchgehend einen aktuellen Wissensstand.

Zu den Grundsätzen von CONDOR® Custom Solutions gehört es, Kunden über ihre Erwartungen hinaus zufriedenzustellen. Das umfassende Qualitätsmanagement von CONDOR® Custom Solutions spiegelt sich auch in den Zertifizierungen nach EN ISO 13485:2016 und DIN EN ISO 9001:2015.

Der Erfolg unserer Spezialisierung – präzise Verarbeitung bis in den µm-Bereich, unter anderem für die Medizintechnik – belegt täglich aufs Neue, dass Qualität kein Zufall ist. Langjähriges Erfahrungswissen gepaart mit aktuellster Produktionstechnologie ist die Grundlage unserer hohen Fertigungsgüte „made in Germany“.

Qualitative wie gesetzliche Anforderungen werden perfekt erfüllt. Indem unsere hochqualifizierten Mitarbeiter regelmäßig an Fortbildungen teilnehmen, sichern wir uns durchgehend einen aktuellen Wissensstand.

Zu den Grundsätzen von CONDOR® Custom Solutions gehört es, Kunden über ihre Erwartungen hinaus zufriedenzustellen. Das umfassende Qualitätsmanagement von CONDOR® Custom Solutions spiegelt sich auch in den Zertifizierungen nach EN ISO 13485:2016 und DIN EN ISO 9001:2015.

KUNDENSTIMMEN

Engagement

„ Familienfreundliches Unternehmen“ – 2019

Unsere Unternehmenskultur stellt unseren Mitarbeitern die Vereinbarung von Beruf und Familie sicher. Dies wird insbesondere durch Flexibilisierung von Arbeitszeiten, Kommunikation, Unterstützungsangebote und Organisationsentwicklung gewährleistet. Mehr Einzelheiten, erfahren Sie hier!

Inklusive Kita – St. Martin

Als Investor sind wir stolz, einen Ort geschaffen zu haben, in welchem Kinder mit und ohne erhöhtem Förderbedarf auf dem Weg der Selbstbildung und des Lebens in der Gesellschaft Unterstützung finden.

Die inklusive Kita – St. Martin nutzt einen situationsorientierten Ansatz, um der Einzigartigkeit und Unterschiedlichkeit der Kinder gerecht zu werden.

Was die Inklusive Kita – St. Martin zu bieten hat, erfahren Sie Inklusive Kita – St. Martin!

Inklusive Kita – St. Martin

Als Investor sind wir stolz, einen Ort geschaffen zu haben, in welchem Kinder mit und ohne erhöhtem Förderbedarf auf dem Weg der Selbstbildung und des Lebens in der Gesellschaft Unterstützung finden.

Die inklusive Kita – St. Martin nutzt einen situationsorientierten Ansatz, um der Einzigartigkeit und Unterschiedlichkeit der Kinder gerecht zu werden.

Was die Inklusive Kita – St. Martin zu bieten hat, erfahren Sie Inklusive Kita – St. Martin!

Engagement

„ Familienfreundliches Unternehmen“ – 2019

Unsere Unternehmenskultur stellt unseren Mitarbeitern die Vereinbarung von Beruf und Familie sicher. Dies wird insbesondere durch Flexibilisierung von Arbeitszeiten, Kommunikation, Unterstützungsangebote und Organisationsentwicklung gewährleistet. Mehr Einzelheiten, erfahren Sie hier!

Engagement

„ Familienfreundliches Unternehmen“ – 2019

Unsere Unternehmenskultur stellt unseren Mitarbeitern die Vereinbarung von Beruf und Familie sicher. Dies wird insbesondere durch Flexibilisierung von Arbeitszeiten, Kommunikation, Unterstützungsangebote und Organisationsentwicklung gewährleistet. Mehr Einzelheiten, erfahren Sie hier!

UMWELT

Ein respektvoller Umgang mit der Umwelt folgt unserer Tradition der verantwortungsbewussten Unternehmensentwicklung. Während unserer gesamten Firmengeschichte haben wir uns nach dem neuesten Stand der Wissenschaft gerichtet, um Produkte zu entwickeln. Als Unternehmen und Individuen fühlen wir uns dem ökonomischen Erfolg sowie dem Umweltschutz verpflichtet.

Wir, in der Condor Group, fühlen uns der Einhaltung aller geltenden Richtlinien und Standards zu Gesundheitsschutz, Sicherheit und Umweltschutz verpflichtet. Wir überlegen sorgfältig, welche Auswirkungen unsere Produkte und unsere Arbeit auf Umwelt und Gesundheit von Menschen haben. Wir nutzen Luft-, Wasser- und Energieressourcen verantwortungsbewusst und setzen auf optimierte Entsorgungsprozesse. Ebenso wurde der 2012 errichtete Standort in Salzkotten mit einer energieeffizienten Luftwärmepumpe sowie einer Photovoltaikanlage ausgestattet. So kann zum Einen ökologisch gewonnene Energie direkt genutzt und zum Anderen überschüssige Energie im Stromnetz eingespeist werden. Die Errichtung des Gebäudes nach KFW 40 Standard war für uns selbstverständlich.

Ein respektvoller Umgang mit der Umwelt folgt unserer Tradition der verantwortungsbewussten Unternehmensentwicklung. Während unserer gesamten Firmengeschichte haben wir uns nach dem neuesten Stand der Wissenschaft gerichtet, um Produkte zu entwickeln. Als Unternehmen und Individuen fühlen wir uns dem ökonomischen Erfolg sowie dem Umweltschutz verpflichtet.

Wir, in der Condor Group, fühlen uns der Einhaltung aller geltenden Richtlinien und Standards zu Gesundheitsschutz, Sicherheit und Umweltschutz verpflichtet. Wir überlegen sorgfältig, welche Auswirkungen unsere Produkte und unsere Arbeit auf Umwelt und Gesundheit von Menschen haben. Wir nutzen Luft-, Wasser- und Energieressourcen verantwortungsbewusst und setzen auf optimierte Entsorgungsprozesse. Ebenso wurde der 2012 errichtete Standort in Salzkotten mit einer energieeffizienten Luftwärmepumpe sowie einer Photovoltaikanlage ausgestattet. So kann zum Einen ökologisch gewonnene Energie direkt genutzt und zum Anderen überschüssige Energie im Stromnetz eingespeist werden. Die Errichtung des Gebäudes nach KFW 40 Standard war für uns selbstverständlich.

Standort

Standort

Standort

Unser Firmensitz liegt in Salzkotten, Ostwestfalen. Dort wurde im Oktober 2012 unser hochmodernes Firmengebäude fertiggestellt, welches über modernste Ausstattung verfügt. Ebenso stellen wir neben einer großen Produktionshalle und einem beeindruckenden Maschinenpark mehreren Schulungsräumen für Beratungen und Vor-Ort-Schulungen zur Verfügung.

Salzkotten als Stadt der kurzen Wege und schnellen Entscheidungen bietet ideale Weiterentwicklungsmöglichkeiten für die Condor Group.

Kunden können uns sowohl über den Luftweg, Autobahnanbindungen oder die Bahn bequem und schnell erreichen.

Wir sind einer der weltweit führenden OP-Gerätehersteller. Unsere Produkte zählen heute zur Standardausstattung in Universitätskliniken, Kliniken und Krankenhäusern in Europa, Nord- und Südamerika, Asien und im Nahen Osten. Überall sind unser Know-how und unsere Maßarbeit mit dem Qualitätssiegel „Made in Germany“ gefragt.

Unser Firmensitz liegt in Salzkotten, Ostwestfalen. Dort wurde im Oktober 2012 unser hochmodernes Firmengebäude fertiggestellt, welches über modernste Ausstattung verfügt. Ebenso stellen wir neben einer großen Produktionshalle und einem beeindruckenden Maschinenpark mehreren Schulungsräumen für Beratungen und Vor-Ort-Schulungen zur Verfügung.

Salzkotten als Stadt der kurzen Wege und schnellen Entscheidungen bietet ideale Weiterentwicklungsmöglichkeiten für die Condor Group.

Kunden können uns sowohl über den Luftweg, Autobahnanbindungen oder die Bahn bequem und schnell erreichen.

Unser Firmensitz liegt in Salzkotten, Ostwestfalen. Dort wurde im Oktober 2012 unser hochmodernes Firmengebäude fertiggestellt, welches über modernste Ausstattung verfügt. Ebenso stellen wir neben einer großen Produktionshalle und einem beeindruckenden Maschinenpark mehreren Schulungsräumen für Beratungen und Vor-Ort-Schulungen zur Verfügung.

Salzkotten als Stadt der kurzen Wege und schnellen Entscheidungen bietet ideale Weiterentwicklungsmöglichkeiten für die Condor Group.

Kunden können uns sowohl über den Luftweg, Autobahnanbindungen oder die Bahn bequem und schnell erreichen.

1.000

Quadratmeter

1.000

Quadratmeter

1.000

Quadratmeter

Menü