SHAPING
EXCELLENCE

CONDOR® Custom Solutions

CONDOR® Custom Solutions is one of the leading manufacturers and service providers for wire eroding technology and milling technology. The company's range of activities also includes additive manufacturing and surface treatment. Their service package is provided primarily by their own, highly qualified employees, supplemented by an equally competent network of partners.

Plus-Icon

Services

WIRE ERODING TECHNOLOGY

MILLING TECHNOLOGY

MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY

SURFACE TECHNOLOGY

ADDITIVE MANUFACTURING

DESIGN & DEVELOPMENT

An optimum solution for every requirement

WIRE ERODING TECHNOLOGY

Precision right down to micro details

MILLING TECHNOLOGY

Qualified milling technology for all branches

MEASURING TECHNOLOGY

Our testing system guarantees highest quality

SURFACE TECHNOLOGY

We give your parts the final finish

3D-DRUCK

Unlimited possibilities for small lots and prototypes
Plus-Icon

SECTORS

Our offers include measuring technology, wire eroding technology and milling technology as well as surface treatment. Be it the production of prototypes, mass production or complete processing, we manufacture and produce for all sectors.

Plus-Icon

Work at Condor

As one of the leading service providers for wire eroding technology, milling technology and surface treatment Condor® Custom Solutions places a strategically central function on personnel development. The ardent commitment of our employees is one of the company's most important factors for success. In a climate distinguished by mutual inspiration and technical competency, our staff grows continuously to meet new challenges.

NEWS

Condor expands and renews the machine park

Wire eroding technology at the highest level Three new MV 1200 wire EDM machines from the Mitsubishi brand are now renewing and expanding the machine park of Condor Custom Solutions.…

FIND OUT MORE

New: Hands-free door opener

Your Condor solutions for more security The coronavirus pandemic represents a major challenge for the population and the companies. Therefore, many companies are already experiencing the effects, while others are…

FIND OUT MORE

SHAPING
EXCELLENCE

CONDOR® Custom Solutions

CONDOR® Custom Solutions ist einer der führenden Hersteller und Dienstleister für Drahterodiertechnik und Frästechnik. Ebenso gehören die Bereiche Additive Fertigung und Oberflächenveredelung zu den Leistungen des Unternehmens. Das Leistungspaket wird überwiegend von eigenen, hochqualifizierten Mitarbeitern realisiert, ergänzt durch ein ebenso kompetentes Partner-Netzwerk.

Plus-Icon

Leistungen

DRAHTERODIERTECHNIK

FRÄSTECHNIK

MEDIZINTECHNIK

OBERFLÄCHENTECHNIK

ADDITIVE FERTIGUNG

KONSTRUKTION & ENTWICKLUNG

Für jede Anforderung die optimale Lösung

DRAHTERODIERTECHNIK

Präzise bis ins Mikro-Detail

FRÄSTECHNIK

Qualifizierte Frästechnik für sämtliche Branchen

MESSTECHNIK

Unser Prüfsystem garantiert höchste Güte

OBERFLÄCHENTECHNIK

Wir geben Ihren Werkstücken den letzten Schliff

3D-DRUCK

Unbegrenzte Möglichkeiten bei Kleinserien und Prototypen
Plus-Icon

BRANCHEN

Zu unserem Angebot zählt neben der Messtechnik, der Drahterodiertechnik und der Frästechnik auch die Oberflächenveredelung. Ganz gleich, ob Prototypenherstellung, Serienfertigung oder Komplettbearbeitung: wir fertigen und produzieren für alle Branchen.

Plus-Icon

Arbeiten bei Condor

Als einer der führenden Dienstleister für Drahterodiertechnik, Frästechnik und Oberflächenveredelung weist Condor® Custom Solutions der Personalentwicklung eine strategisch zentrale Funktion zu. Das leidenschaftliche Engagement unserer Mitarbeiter ist eine der wichtigsten Erfolgsquellen des Unternehmens. In einem Klima, das geprägt ist von gegenseitiger Inspiration und fachlicher Kompetenz, wächst unsere Belegschaft kontinuierlich an neuen Herausforderungen.

NEWS

Mit 3D-Druck gegen die Pandemie

Paderborner Forscher und regionale Projektpartner produzieren 4.500 Gesichtsschilder für Gesundheitseinrichtungen in OWL Seit dem 27. April gilt in Deutschland die Maskenpflicht. Während für den privaten Gebrauch auch selbstgebastelte Gesichtsbedeckungen zulässig…

MEHR ERFAHREN

Condor erweitert und erneuert den Maschinenpark

Drahterodiertechnik auf höchstem Niveau Drei neue Drahterodiermaschinen MV 1200 der Marke Mitsubishi erneuern und erweitern ab sofort den Maschinenpark von Condor Custom Solutions. “Mithilfe der neuen Maschinen werden wir den…

MEHR ERFAHREN