Kontakt

Kontakt

Kontakt

So erreichen sie uns:

CONDOR® Custom Solutions GmbH & Co. KG

Huchtfeld 4
33154 Salzkotten

Tel: +49 (0) 52 58 – 99 16-20
Fax: +49 (0) 52 58 – 99 16-16
Email: info@condor-customsolutions.de

So erreichen sie uns:

CONDOR® Custom Solutions

Huchtfeld 4
33154 Salzkotten

Tel: +49 (0) 52 58 – 99 16-20
Fax: +49 (0) 52 58 – 99 16-16
Email: info@condor-customsolutions.de

So erreichen sie uns:

CONDOR® Custom Solutions

Huchtfeld 4
33154 Salzkotten

Tel: +49 (0) 52 58 – 99 16-20
Fax: +49 (0) 52 58 – 99 16-16
Email: info@condor-customsolutions.de

Was können wir für Sie tun?


    Was können wir für
    Sie tun?


      Ihre Ansprechpartner

      Hermann-Josef Schulte

      Geschäftsführung

      +49 (0) 5258-9916-20

      info@condor-customsolutions.de

      Dominik Schulte

      Geschäftsführung

      +49 (0) 5258-9916-0

      info@condor-customsolutions.de

      Ira Fecke-Schulte

      Geschäftsführung

      +49 (0) 5258-9916-0

      info@condor-customsolutions.de

      Unser Team

      Sebastian Ilsen

      Betriebsleitung
      Additive Fertigung – 3D Druck

      +49 (0) 5258 9916 20

      sebastian.ilsen@condor-group.de

      Johannes Marx

      Arbeitsvorbereitung
       

      +49 (0) 5258 9916 20

      sebastian.ilsen@condor-group.de

      Frank Heinzner

      Drahterodiertechnik
       

      +49 (0) 5258 9916 20

      frank.heinzner@condor-group.de

      Sebastian Rusche

      Frästechnik
       

      +49 (0) 5258 9916 20

      sebastian.rusche@condor-group.de

      Dirk Riekschnietz

      Medizintechnik
       

      +49 (0) 5258 9916 20

      dirk.riekschnietz@condor-group.de

      Franz Josef Falkenrich

      Konstruktion & Entwicklung
       

      +49 (0) 5258 9916 20

      franz-josef.falkenrich
      @condor-group.de

      Heidi Brautmeier

      Vertriebsinnendienst
      Qualitätsmanagement

      +49 (0) 5258 9916 20

      heidi.brautmeier@condor-group.de

      Yvonne Gauer

      Personal
       

      +49 (0) 5258 9916 20

      yvonne.gauer@condor-group.de

      Stefanie Willam

      Marketing
       

      +49 (0) 5258 9916 20

      stefanie.willam@condor-group.de

      Menü