Stefanie Willam – Marketing (since 2003)

Stefanie Willam

Marketing (since 2003)

The fact that Condor values the personal development and continuing education of our employees was evident early on in the company’s history: Mrs. Willam began her career at Condor while at the same time pursuing evening studies to become a business economist. “Even back then, I was very accommodating with flexible working hours. And after successfully completing my studies, I was able to optimally apply my new knowledge to the company,” says Willam. In the course of time, it also became clear that Condor lives up to its distinction as a family-friendly company. After her parental leave, Mrs. Willam was able to return to work without any problems and her areas of responsibility were adapted to her time model. “As my children grow up, my tasks and working hours are constantly expanding.

It´s fine that I can still face new challenges and
tasks every day and contribute my part to the success of the company.

– Stefanie Willam –

Sven Gottschalk

Additive Manufacturing – 3D Print
(since Early 2019)

With additive manufacturing as the newest member of our service portfolio, we at Condor are fully committed to technical progress. With the experience of Mr. Gottschalk, we can rely on extensive expertise. The idea of purchasing our own 3D printer has given rise to a new service area at Condor. As an expert for the laser-sintering process, Mr. Gottschalk is expanding the department together with the business and plant management. “With Condor, my opinion counts and I can contribute very well to the optimization and integration of processes. At the same time, I appreciate the flat hierarchies and the collegial team,” says Gottschalk.

Sven Gottschalk – Additive Manufacturing

It´s fine that I can still face new challenges and tasks every day and contribute my part to the success of the company.

– Sven Gottschalk –

Yvonne Gauer –
Assistant to the Management

Yvonne Gauer

Assistant to the Management

Condor has often faced the question of how to bring valuable employees back to everyday work after parental leave. How does it succeed that the return to profession can work without so-called care worries? And then, a spontaneous idea actually became reality. The St. Martin daycare center in the immediate vicinity opened its doors in August 2018. “After my parental leave, the first Condor baby could be admitted to the daycare,” laughs Yvonne Gauer, who was also involved in the idea of a daycare center. “I can fully devote myself to my work again because I know that my child is in safe keeping next door,” continued Gauer. In addition to the proximity to the workplace, she was also impressed by the concept of an inclusive daycare facility.

I can fully devote myself to my work again because I know,
that my child is in safe keeping next door

– Yvonne Gauer –

Menu

Stefanie Willam – Marketing (seit 2003)

Stefanie Willam

Marketing (seit 2003)

Dass wir bei Condor die persönliche Entwicklung und Weiterbildung unserer Mitarbeiter schätzen, zeigte sich schon früh in der Firmengeschichte: Frau Willam begann ihre Laufbahn bei Condor als sie sich gleichzeitig dem Abendstudium zum Betriebswirt widmete. “Schon damals ist man mir mit einer flexiblen Arbeitszeitgestaltung sehr entgegengekommen. Und nach dem erfolgreichem Abschluss konnte ich meine neuen Kenntnisse optimal ins Unternehmen einbringen,” so Willam. Im Laufe der Zeit zeigte sich auch, dass Condor seine Auszeichnung als familienfreundliches Unternehmen lebt. Nach ihrer Elternzeit gelang Frau Willam ein reibungsloser Wiedereinstieg in den Beruf und ihre Aufgabengebiete wurden an ihr Zeitmodell angepasst. “Mit dem Heranwachsen meiner Kinder erweitern sich auch meine Aufgaben und Arbeitsstunden stetig.

Es ist schön, dass ich mich auch heute täglich neuen Herausforderungen und
Aufgaben stellen kann und meinen Teil zum Unternehmenserfolg beitrage.

– Stefanie Willam –

Sven Gottschalk

Additive Fertigung – 3D Druck
(seit Anfang 2019)

Mit der additiven Fertigung als jüngstes Mitglied im Leistungsportfolio setzen wir bei Condor voll und ganz auf technischen Fortschritt. Mit der Erfahrung von Herrn Gottschalk können wir auf umfangreiche Expertise zurückgreifen. Aus der Idee, einen eigenen 3D-Drucker anzuschaffen, ist ein neuer Leistungsbereich bei Condor entstanden. Als Fachmann für das Laser-Sinter-Verfahren baut Herr Gottschalk zusammen mit der Geschäfts- sowie der Betriebsleitung die Abteilung weiter aus. „Hier bei Condor zählt meine Meinung und ich kann mich bei der Optimierung und Integrierung von Prozessen sehr gut einbringen. Gleichzeitig schätze ich die flachen Hierarchien und das kollegiale Team”, so Gottschalk.

Sven Gottschalk – Additive Fertigung

Es ist schön, dass ich mich auch heute täglich neuen Herausforderungen und Aufgaben stellen kann und meinen Teil zum Unternehmenserfolg beitrage.

– Sven Gottschalk –

Yvonne Gauer –
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Yvonne Gauer

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Schon oft stand Condor vor der Frage, wie man wertvolle Mitarbeiter*Innen nach der Elternzeit zurück in den Arbeitsalltag holt. Wie kann es gelingen, dass der Wiedereinstieg in den Beruf ohne sog. Betreuungssorgen klappt? Und so wurde aus einer spontanen Idee tatsächlich Wirklichkeit. Zum August 2018 öffnete die betriebsnahe Kindertagesstätte St. Martin in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft ihre Türen. “Nach meiner Elternzeit konnte dann das erste Condor-Baby in die Kita aufgenommen werden,” lacht Yvonne Gauer, die ebenfalls an der Idee einer Kindertagesstätte beteiligt war. “Ich kann mich wieder voll und ganz der Arbeit widmen, weil ich weiß, dass mein Kind nebenan sehr gut aufgehoben ist”, so Gauer weiter. Dabei hat sie neben der Nähe zum Arbeitsplatz auch das Konzept einer inklusiven Kindertageseinrichtung überzeugt.

Ich kann mich wieder voll und ganz der Arbeit widmen, weil ich weiß,
dass mein Kind nebenan sehr gut aufgehoben ist.

– Yvonne Gauer –

Menü