Contact

Contact

Contact

Contact us:

Condor® Custom Solutions GmbH & Co. KG

Huchtfeld 4
33154 Salzkotten

Tel: +49 (0) 52 58 – 99 16-20
Fax: +49 (0) 52 58 – 99 16-16
Email: info@condor-customsolutions.de

Contact us:

CONDOR® Custom Solutions

Huchtfeld 4
33154 Salzkotten

Tel: +49 (0) 52 58 – 99 16-20
Fax: +49 (0) 52 58 – 99 16-16
Email: info@condor-customsolutions.de

Contact us:

CONDOR® Custom Solutions

Huchtfeld 4
33154 Salzkotten

Tel: +49 (0) 52 58 – 99 16-20
Fax: +49 (0) 52 58 – 99 16-16
Email: info@condor-customsolutions.de

What can we do for you?

What can we do
for you?


Your contact persons

Hermann-Josef Schulte

Management

+49 (0) 5258-9916-20

info@condor-customsolutions.de

Dominik Schulte

Management

+49 (0) 5258-9916-0

info@condor-customsolutions.de

Ira Fecke-Schulte

Management

+49 (0) 5258-9916-0

info@condor-customsolutions.de

Our Team

Sebastian Ilsen

Plant Manager
Additive Manufacturing – 3D Print

+49 (0) 5258 9916 20

sebastian.ilsen@condor-group.de

Johannes Marx

Work preparation

+49 (0) 5258 9916 20

sebastian.ilsen@condor-group.de

Frank Heinzner

Wire eroding technology

+49 (0) 5258 9916 20

frank.heinzner@condor-group.de

Sebastian Rusche

Milling technology

+49 (0) 5258 9916 20

sebastian.rusche@condor-group.de

Dirk Riekschnietz

Medical technology

+49 (0) 5258 9916 20

dirk.riekschnietz@condor-group.de

Franz Josef Falkenrich

Design & Development

+49 (0) 5258 9916 20

franz-josef.falkenrich
@condor-group.de

Heidi Brautmeier

Inside Sales
Quality Management

+49 (0) 5258 9916 20

heidi.brautmeier@condor-group.de

Yvonne Gauer

Human Resources

+49 (0) 5258 9916 20

yvonne.gauer@condor-group.de

Stefanie Willam

Marketing

+49 (0) 5258 9916 20

stefanie.willam@condor-group.de

Menu